The Board comprises
President of the Board
Er. Ho Siong Hin

Senior Director (International WSH)
Ministry of Manpower

Members of the Board
Er. Au Kow Liong

K L Au Consultants Pte. Ltd.

Er. Chan Ewe Jin

Principal Director
ECAS Consultants Pte. Ltd.

Er. Chan Jacqueline

Managing Director
DSCO Group Pte Ltd

Er. Chew Keat Chuan

Group Director (Building Engineering) /
Commissioner of Building Control
Building & Construction Authority

Er. Prof Chiew Sing Ping

Professor and Programme Director of Civil Engineering
Singapore Institute of Technology

Er. Chua Tong Seng

Managing Director
Kiso-Jiban Singapore Pte Ltd

Er. Khew Teck Fook Edwin

Decision Point Global (Asia) Pte Ltd

Er. Lau Joo Ming

Senior Adviser
MOH Holdings Pte Ltd

Er. Prof Lock Kai Sang

Singapore Institute of Technology

Er. Neo Tee Boon

Managing Director (M&E Engineering)
Surbana Jurong Consultants Pte. Ltd.

Er. Tan Shu Min Emily

Managing Director
TSM Consultancy Pte. Ltd.

Er. Dr Wong Liang Heng Johnny

Group Director (Building & Research Institute)
Housing & Development Board

Ar. Chan Li Chen, Angelene

Chief Executive Officer
DP Architects Pte Ltd


Er. Tay Chiou Peng

Professional Engineers Board